Always Writing   3 comments

My wife is a writer.  An honest-to-goodness writer with a published book, articles in over 50 magazines and newspapers, and a nascent (like the word, hon?) blog about our experiences as newly placed city dwellers here in Lancaster.  Everywhere she goes she writes, filling hard drives and notebooks at all times of the day.  Like above, after hiking a couple of miles just before sunrise in Sedona, so that I could capture some early morning images.

I love that she is happy to get up at o-dark-thirty to hang with me.  As my good friend Rob often says about our respective spouses, “Bruce, we’ve married well!”  He is so right.

Posted May 19, 2011 by ~ Bruce in Uncategorized

3 responses to “Always Writing

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I loved what you wrote…it made my heart smile

  2. Thanks Kathy!

  3. Amen, Bruce! We done good!

Leave a Reply

